IM Teaching Committee

The Teaching Committee’s mandate is to promote teaching excellence among members of the division.  Specifically, the committee facilitates the identification of best practices in teaching international management and provides opportunities for their exchange and dissemination. It coordinates the compilation of teaching resources from master teachers and provides those to members through the IM Division website. The committee is responsible for organizing the PDW on Teaching International Management at the annual AOM meetings.

Carl Fey

Gerhard Apfelthaler

Stéphane J. G. Girod

Chair Email Email Email
Aalto University School of Business
California Lutheran University

Andrea Schotter

S. Ramakrishna Velamuri

Jean Lee

Email Email Email
Western University

Howard Yu