IM Research Committee

The Research Committee’s mandate is to promote scholarship excellence through recognizing members’ research achievements and maintaining high standards for the research awards given by the division. Specifically, the Committee is responsible for reviewing the work of the finalists and selecting the winners for the following division awards:
  1. IM Division CEIBS Best Paper Award
  2. IM Division HKUST Best Paper in Global Strategy Award
  3. IM Division Best Paper in OB / HRM / OT Award
  4. IM Division GWU-CIBER Best Paper on Emerging Markets Award
  5. IM Division Willamette University, Atkinson Graduate School of Management Best Paper in International Ethics, Social Responsibility, &/or Sustainability Award
  6. IM Division CGIO Best Paper in International Corporate Governance Award
  7. Douglas Nigh Award

Grazia D. Santangelo

Carolina Gomez

Catherine Welch

Chair Email Email Email
Copenhagen Business School
Florida International University
University of Sydney

Gary Knight

Henrik Dellestrand

Ilir Haxhi

Email Email Email
Willamette University
Uppsala University
University of Amsterdam

Ilya Cuypers

Jesper Edman

Markus Pudelko

Email Email Email
Singapore Management University
Waseda University
Tübingen University

Mila Lazarova

Nandini Lahiri

Randi Lunnan

Email Email Email
Simon Fraser University
American University
BI Norwegian Business School

Riki Takeuchi

Srividya Jandhyala

Email Email
The University of Texas at Dallas
Essec Business School