Executive Commitee & Division Treasurer

Executive Committee 2019-2020

Anu Phene
Division Chair
The George Washington University
Jaeyong Song
Division Chair Elect
Seoul National University
Katherine Xin
Division Program Chair

CEIBS - China Europe International Business School

William Newburry
Division PDW Chair
Florida International University
Elizabeth Rose
Division Chair
University of Leeds

Division Treasurer

Malika Richards
Division Treasurer
Pennsylvania State University - Berks

Click here for the list of past Division Chairs and past Division Treasurers.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.